bedava bahis

mobil ödeme bahis

mobil ödeme bahis

canlı bahis

deneme bonusu

deneme bonusu

bahis siteleri

mobil ödeme bahis

casino siteleri

kaçak bahis siteleri

deneme bonusu veren siteler

  1. #1
    Unregistered

    How to undo “Forget this network” selection made on iPad 2?

    As I found some problems with the network I am currently using with my iPad 2, I have tapped the ‘Forget this network’ option next to that network. Now, I need to use that network again. What should I do for that?

  2. #2
    iPad-Expert Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    3,423

    Re: How to undo “Forget this network” selection made on iPad 2?

    As a first step, perform a hard reset on your iPad and then reset the network settings. The hard reset process can be done with the help of Sleep/Wake and Home buttons. You need to press and hold these buttons at the same time for at least 10 seconds. Once the red slider pop up on the screen, ignore it and continue to hold down the buttons. By the time you can find a silver Apple Logo on the screen, release both the buttons and wait until the home page appears on the screen. After that, navigate through the icons available on the home screen and hit the ‘Settings’ icon. When you can view a list of default settings options, tap the ‘General’ option visible on the screen. Choose ‘Reset’ option from general settings and make a single tap on ‘Reset Network Settings’ option.

  3. #3
    rankers12 Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    1,280

    Re: How to undo “Forget this network” selection made on iPad 2?

    ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ +

    Dear, there is no undo option to retrieve this option again, once you press the “forget this network” option, this will not ask again. But you can retrieve the original settings, so follow the below steps.

    First method:

    :: Try to reset factory settings in your i Pad.

    :: This factory reset may solve your problem.

    :: Else Reboot or software backup and restore to see if either of those fixes the issue.

    Second option:

    :: Reset the network settings.

    :: Open the "settings" option from it.

    :: Now here select the "General" option.

    :: Once it opens, you select the "Reset".

    :: Here you tap "Reset network settings" on your device.

    :: This will come back the original settings OK.

    ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ +

+ Reply to Thread

Similar Threads

  1. Jailbroke my iPad in haste.Is there any way to undo this step?
    By Unregistered in forum iPad Help Forum
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 28-04-2013, 04:56 PM
  2. Is it possible to undo or redo the text typed through iPad 2?
    By Unregistered in forum iPad Help Forum
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 02-01-2013, 05:32 AM
  3. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 30-11-2012, 06:29 PM
  4. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 24-10-2012, 07:47 PM
  5. How to undo ‘Forget This Device’ option on iPad 2?
    By Unregistered in forum iPad Help Forum
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 15-09-2012, 09:00 PM

istanbul escort

istanbul escort

izmit escort

istanbul escort
istanbul escort

istanbul escort

porno izle